Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin Download New Album Leaked

Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin Album Download – Preview new songs!

You can download Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin Leaked Album only in album-releases.com NOW!

Artist: Ty Segall
Album: Freedom’s Goblin
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MBTrack Listing:

1.Northern Soul (feat. Richard Bedford)
2. The Descent
3. Hi There Radio
4. Almost Home (feat. Nadia Ali & IRO) [Mark Sixma Remix] 5. Pegasus (Vigel Remix)
6. The Hardest Part (feat. Rykka)
7. Dominator
8. This Is a Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
9. Voltage
10. Laberinto
11. Bombshell
12. A State of Trance Year Mix 2017 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1)
13. Trace
14. Lost Souls (feat. Nathan Nicholson) [Radion6 Remix] 15. Heliopause
16. Awake the Flow
17. Mein Herz (Davey Asprey Remix)
18. In the Middle of a Dream
19. Kingdoms



File Deleted




The post Ty Segall – Freedom’s Goblin Download New Album Leaked appeared first on New Albums 2018.

Categories: ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////